Quality Pressure Cleaning

Call Today!!!
Cookeville, Crossville, Knoxville TN
(931)200-8230   (865)951-7346

Pressure washing Cookeville, Crossville, Knoxville TN

 

Quality Pressure Cleaning

Crossville, TN 38555

931-279-6217

Contact This Business

Average Rating

100%

Would Recommend to a Friend

31 Reviews

• * Oh my goodness!!! I have a NEW ROOF!!
• * Super job! Did exactly what I wanted done! Called for an estimate and with luck, got my roof cleaned the very next day : ) Cost was reasonable and affordable, payment method was most convenient. Been meaning to get my metal roof cleaned for a long time…next time, I won't wait so long…I will definitely call Quality Pressure Cleaning again! Thank You & Merry Christmas! From a Happy Satisfied Customer
• *
• *
• *
Recommended
Sharyn T.
12/11/15
• * Excellent, excellent!!
• * Today 7-21-15 I started to power wash my driveway, about 15 minutes into it I knew I'd be 4 days doing it myself. I came in got on the computer and found Quality Pressure Cleaning. Called Jamie and left him a message...I think within 20 minutes he was calling me back. He was able to come out today and within an hour of talking to him he was here! He got my driveway looking like new, he also power washed my gutters and parts of my house. He did a great job and I will definitely keep his card and give him a call the next time I need this sort of work done. Oh by the way? He was very friendly and very polite. Thanks Jamie for your great work! Sue
• *
• *
• *
Recommended
Sue G.
7/21/15
• * Excellence in quality and workmenship
• * After 15 years of neglect our roof was in need of cleaning or replacing. Thanks to the excellent work of James Dutch and "Quality Pressure Cleaning" our home looks new again. The roof, gutters and even the windows were cleaned and left in a-one condition. I highly recommend the company and it's work to everyone. Great job. Many Thanks.
• *
• *
• *
Recommended
John T.
4/22/15
• * Super! Job...
• * Great price loved the work couldn't have done it better myself did I say Well Worth the Money!!!
• *
• *
• *
Recommended
Andy A.
4/17/15
• * Could Not Have Asked for Better Service
• * I never got to meet Jamie, we did our business over the phone. From the beginning he was responsive, professional and polite. He came and washed our house including the roof for a very fair price within days. The house and roof are wonderfully clean. Jamie was thorough, getting the front porch railing to boot. What a nice surprise to come home to.
• *
• *
• *
Recommended
Barry B.
4/16/15
• * Siding and Deck Cleaning
• * Wow looks amazing. And the price was very reasonable.
• *
• *
• *
Recommended
Cynthia R.
4/14/15
• * Jamie did an excellent job cleaning out our gutters and pressure washing the shingles. Jamie even changed out our flood lights, even though we didn't discuss that prior to him coming out. Very professional, left the place nice and clean. Will definitely use and recommend him again!
• *
• *
• *
• *
Recommended
Teresa D.
4/13/15
• * Worth every penny!
• * Jamie did a fantastic job. He was very professional. It was worth the money and will be having it done more often!
• *
• *
• *
Recommended
Michelle P.
4/8/15
• * Great Job! Would Highly Recommend!
• * He did a wonderful job! Our house looks brand new! We've had this done in the past, but this job far exceeded that and was reasonably priced! My husband & are are thrilled with the results and YES - we do recommend him and will be calling him in the future! Mike L., Oliver Springs, TN
• *
• *
• *
Recommended
Mike L.
4/8/15
• * Great Job
• * I thought I would have to wait until spring when the weather warmed up but Jamie came out as soon as the temps got up a little. He did a great job on mold that growing on the front of my house as well as some wooden chairs in the back yard. I am so pleased with the work he did. I would call on him again and would also recommend him to anyone looking to have their houses pressure washed.
• *
• *
• *
Recommended
Janice E.
2/6/15
Recommended
Lee W.
1/17/15
Roof Cleaning
They did a great job! I contacted them on short notice and they came the next day and completed the job. I would definitely use them again and recommend their services.
*****
Recommended
Kim L.
9/11/14
Amazing Job!
Quality Pressure Cleaning doses a awesome job at a great price! I will definitely recommend to all my family and friend!
*****
Recommended
Melissa D.
8/22/14
An experience worth writing about
I don't think I really knew how dirty the house was! I was amazed by the finished product. Jamie was fast, friendly, professional and best of all affordable:-) You won't be disappointed!!!!!
*****
Recommended
Tim C.
8/20/14
I pastor Faith Worship Center located on McLarty Lane. I have been here almost 9 years and our steeple hasn't been cleaned since I have been here.
 I contacted Quality Pressure Cleaning about cleaning our steeple.
 Jamie Dutch came and power washed our steeple, which was green with mold and mildew, and WOW, it really is white.
 I highly recommend Quality Pressure Cleaning. Very courteous and professional.
 Feel free to drive by our church and look up and check out our steeple.
*****
Recommended
Carole C.
8/19/14
Unbelievable Results!
Jamie did an amazing job on our eaves, windows, driveway, deck and dock. Even though the weather wasn't cooperating, he stayed to complete the work. He even cleaned our mailbox and deck chairs!
 
 His price was very reasonable, and I will certainly call him again and will recommend him to my friends.
*****
Recommended
Bruce B.
8/19/14
Good Job
Great service - prompt & thorough. I would use him again in the future.
 
 .
*****
Recommended
Jay E.
8/18/14
House and driveway pressure washing
To see the finished product without seeing the before would do the work of Quality Pressure Cleaning an incredible injustice. Our concrete driveway would be comparable to a freshly poured driveway with regard to color. Our house looks brand new!! We could not be more pleased with the efficiency and final product from the work completed by Quality Pressure Cleaning!
*****
Recommended
Casey Y.
8/13/14
Incredible
Jamie is very professional, he spent three hours on my very high roof, and was lovely to my 4 year old son who followed him around all day! He is now my go to guy, he even moved my heavy patio furniture, so he wouldn't soak it! You're the best Jamie!
*****
Recommended
Nancy B.
8/12/14
August 12, 2014
 
 WOW! He was there on time, he did what I asked very well and did it all for a very reasonable price. I will definitely get him back next year to help with gutters and pressure washing again.
 
 Nancy B.
*****
Recommended
Otho B.
8/12/14
Job well done
Was well pleased with your work and would gladly recommend to our friends if needing your service. On time and done in a very professional manner. Would not hesitate to use your service again..Much success and God bless

Recommended

Mark H.

8/7/14

Professional in every way

We were impressed with his attitude, service and the timely manner that he completed the job. Highly recommended!!! We will use him again.

*****

Recommended

Revolution Church C.

7/23/14

Quality Pressure Cleaning did a great job pressure cleaning the awning and sidewalk of our office on Main Street for Revolution Church. He made accommodations for us as there is no water source available for him to use. I would highly recommend this business to anyone.

*****

Recommended

mercer j.

7/16/14

jones residence

on time and did a great job cleaning our house

*****

Recommended

Mary O.

7/14/14

What a Difference!

We can't believe the improvement to our roof and trim after Jamie was finished. 

 He was courteous and professional, and the results are amazing.

*****

Recommended

Jay H.

6/21/14

Very pleased!

Jamie did a great job. He was on time and finished the whole house in about 1 1/2 hours. He worked with us on what mixture of bleach/cleaner to insure the safety of our plants. Have already recommended him to our neighbor.

*****

Recommended

Sherry C.

6/15/14

great job!!!!!!

I had Jamie clean our house, sidewalk and frontporch. He done a great job!! Very pleased with the results. I would hire him again and already recommend him to my in-laws.

*****

Recommended

Elaine C.

6/8/14

Highly recommended!

I highly recommend this company!

*****

Recommended

Peiling w.

6/7/14

The best service I can imagine

Jamie Dutch is quick and responsive on questions. We were able to set up a service date and time easily. He is highly reliable and on time. A very polite young man. A really hard working professional. I am very happy with the cleaning of our very long drive way. I added the garage that was not originally requested, which made his day in Knoxville much longer than he had planned. We are very pleased that he worked no stopping to get the jobs done.

 I highly recommend his service. You will not be disappointed.

Response from Quality Pressure Cleaning


Thank you for choosing us, and for the great review. I look forward to coming out again as needed. I am sure you will tell others about us. Thank you so much.

*****

Recommended

Kathy M.

5/31/14

Thank You!


 

 

 5/5 stars April 14, 2014 

 

 Jamie Dutch was very prompt and his service was very professional. He actually did a little more than I had contracted for and didn't charge me extra. I would definitely recommend him for prompt and courteous service. My house looks great!

 

 Kathy M.

 

*****

Recommended

Nancy A.

5/31/14


 

 5/5 stars April 28, 2014 

 

 Vinyl house siding and gutters were cleaned. Jamie was thorough and left the premises tidy. The cost was reasonable. I would use him again, and have already passed along his business card.

 

 Nancy A.